Parking Committee Roster

The committee represents a cross section of faculty, staff and students who are representative of a variety of parking needs and viewpoints. Please feel free to reach out to any committee member to offer feedback, or to find out more about the work of the committee.

First Name
Last Name
Title
Representation on Committee
Email
Mike Seamon Associate Vice President Campus Safety Chair mseamon@nd.edu
Amy Barrett Diane and M.O. Miller II Research Chair in Law Law School abarrett@nd.edu
Peter Bauer Professor of Electrical Engineering College of Engineering pbauer@nd.edu
Matthew Blazejewski Sr. Advisor Office of the Executive Vice President mblazeje@nd.edu
Brian Coughlin Associate Vice President Student Development Student Affairs mcoughli@nd.edu
Hal Culbertson Associate Dean for Operations School of Global Affairs hculbert@nd.edu
Monique Frazier OIE Program Manager Exempt Staff mpaskell@nd.edu
John Gaski Associate Professor of Marketing Faculty Senate jgaski@nd.edu
Andrew Helmin Undergraduate Student Student gov't, University Affairs Rep. (assumes role Apr 1) ahlemin@nd.edu
Phil Johnson Chief NDSP and Dir. of Emergency Mgmt NDSP pjohnso4@nd.edu
Kyle Johnson Director of Finance and Admin, NDSP Parking Services kjohnso5@nd.edu
Ray'Von Jones Undergraduate Student Student Gov't, Diversity Council Rep. (through Apr 1) rjones27@nd.edu
Rob Kelly Assoc Athletics Director, Ticketing and Technology Athletics rkelly1@nd.edu
Greg Kucich Professor of English College of Arts and Letters gkucich@nd.edu
Brian Levey Teaching Professor of Accountancy Mendoza College of Business blevey@nd.edu
Monica Markovich Analyst Office of the Executive Vice President mgo@nd.edu
Doug Marsh Associate Vice President and University Architect Facilities Design and Operations dmarsh@nd.edu
Sarah Misener Associate Vice President Campus Services Campus Services smisener@nd.edu
Susan Monroe Senior Assistant to VP of Research Staff Advisory Council (SAC) skmonroe5@nd.edu
Patrick Murday Undergraduate Student Student Gov't, University Affairs Rep. (through Apr 1) pmurday@nd.edu
Les Niedbalski Parking and Traffic Operations Manager, NDSP Parking Services lniedbal@nd.edu
Marty Ogren Assoc. Director Warehouse, Delivery & Transportation Campus Services mogren@nd.edu
Drew Recker Undergraduate Student Student Gov't,  Athletics Rep. (assumes role Apr 1) arecker@nd.edu
Sayanty Roy Graduate Student, Biological Sciences Graduate Student Union, Quality of Life Committee Chair sroy1@nd.edu
Sharon Struck OIT Administrative Services Staff sstruck@nd.edu
Rebecca Surman Associate Professor of Theoretical Nuclear Physics and Astrophysics College of Science rsurman@nd.edu
Sean Vilanova Graduate Student, Chemistry & Biochemistry Graduate Student Union, Co-Vice President svilanov@nd.edu