Parking Committee Roster

The committee represents a cross section of faculty, staff and students who are representative of a variety of parking needs and viewpoints. Please feel free to reach out to any committee member to offer feedback, or to find out more about the work of the committee.

First Name
Last Name
Representation on Committee
Mike Seamon Associate Vice President Campus Safety Chair
Amy Barrett Diane and M.O. Miller II Research Chair in Law Law School
Peter Bauer Professor of Electrical Engineering College of Engineering
Matthew Blazejewski Sr. Advisor Office of the Executive Vice President
Brian Coughlin Associate Vice President Student Development Student Affairs
Hal Culbertson Associate Dean for Operations School of Global Affairs
Monique Frazier OIE Program Manager Exempt Staff
John Gaski Associate Professor of Marketing Faculty Senate
Andrew Helmin Undergraduate Student Student gov't, University Affairs Rep. (assumes role Apr 1)
Phil Johnson Chief NDSP and Dir. of Emergency Mgmt NDSP
Kyle Johnson Director of Finance and Admin, NDSP Parking Services
Ray'Von Jones Undergraduate Student Student Gov't, Diversity Council Rep. (through Apr 1)
Rob Kelly Assoc Athletics Director, Ticketing and Technology Athletics
Greg Kucich Professor of English College of Arts and Letters
Brian Levey Teaching Professor of Accountancy Mendoza College of Business
Monica Markovich Analyst Office of the Executive Vice President
Doug Marsh Associate Vice President and University Architect Facilities Design and Operations
Sarah Misener Associate Vice President Campus Services Campus Services
Susan Monroe Senior Assistant to VP of Research Staff Advisory Council (SAC)
Patrick Murday Undergraduate Student Student Gov't, University Affairs Rep. (through Apr 1)
Les Niedbalski Parking and Traffic Operations Manager, NDSP Parking Services
Marty Ogren Assoc. Director Warehouse, Delivery & Transportation Campus Services
Drew Recker Undergraduate Student Student Gov't,  Athletics Rep. (assumes role Apr 1)
Sayanty Roy Graduate Student, Biological Sciences Graduate Student Union, Quality of Life Committee Chair
Sharon Struck OIT Administrative Services Staff
Rebecca Surman Associate Professor of Theoretical Nuclear Physics and Astrophysics College of Science
Sean Vilanova Graduate Student, Chemistry & Biochemistry Graduate Student Union, Co-Vice President